Republic of Tajikistan, Guliston,
LLC Health-resort “Bahoriston”
Email: info@bahoriston.tj

Call back

+992 92 858-55-55
Ru
Tj
En

Indications for treatment

Diseases of the musculoskeletal system: Reactive arthropathy, seropositive rheumatoid arthritis, seronegative rheumatoid arthritis, psoriasis arthropathy, juvenile rheumatoid arthritis, idiopathic gout, polyarthrosis, arthrosis of the hip joint, osteoarthritis of the knee, other arthritis, scoliosis, osteochondrosis, ankylosing spondylitis, spondylosis, myositis , synovitis and tenosynovitis, fibroblastic disorders, enthesopathy, including enthesopathy of the lower extremities, compromising the integrity of bone, osteomyelitis, traumatic amputation of wrist and hand, after-effects of thermal and chemical burns.

Diseases of the respiratory and ENT: Chronic bronchitis, chronic tracheitis, tracheo-bronchitis, chronic pneumonia in remission, after-effects of pneumonia, bronchial asthma, mild, chronic rhinitis, sinusitis, pharyngitis, tonsillitis, laryngitis.

Diseases of the gastrointestinal tract:

  • Diseases of the esophagus: esophagitis, gastroesophageal reflux, achalasia of the cardiac, esophageal ulcer;
  • Diseases of the stomach: gastric ulcer, duodenal ulcer, gastritis and duodenitis;
  • Diseases of the intestine: irritable bowel syndrome, constipation, peritoneal adhesions, etc. ;
  • Liver diseases: chronic hepatitis, etc. ;
  • Disorders of gallbladder, biliary tract and pancreas: cholelithiasis, gallstones, cholecystitis, cholangitis, chronic pancreatitis and others.

Cardiology: Chronic rheumatic heart disease, ischemic heart disease (angina, atherosclerotic heart disease, and others). Peripheral vascular disease, hypertension.

Gynecology: Chronic salpingitis and oophoritis, chronic inflammatory disease of the uterus, chronic pelvic parameters and cellulite, chronic pelvic peritonitis, pelvic peritoneal adhesions in women. Also it is used in case of wrong position of the uterus, at primary and secondary amenorrhea, secondary oligomenorrhea. At the period of menopause and menopausal state; Female infertility of tubal origin, ovarian dysfunction, estrogen excess, primary ovarian failure, hypoplasia of the uterus and cervix.

Urology: Chronic nephritic syndrome, nephrotic syndrome, chronic prostatitis, Peyronie's disease, a chronic tubulointerstitial nephritis, urolithiasis, cystitis.

Endocrine: Thyroid disease associated with iodine deficiency, subclinical hypothyroidism due to iodine deficiency, non-toxic diffuse goiter, the hyperthyroidism with diffuse goiter, thyroiditis, diabetes, the obesity, metabolic and other lipoprotein hyperlipidemia, oxaluria, hyperuricemia without signs of inflammatory arthritis and tophi, other disturbances of mineral metabolism.

For children (aged 7): Diseases of the respiratory system, diseases of the nervous system, diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, endocrine system diseases, in accordance with the above indications.

Send us your phone number and we will contact you!

 />

Flag Counter

Яндекс.Метрика


Показания к лечению

Болезни опорно-мышечной системы: Реактивные артропатии, серопозитивный ревматоидный артрит, серонегативный ревматоидный артрит, псориартрическая артропатия, юношеский ревматоидный артрит, идиопатическая подагра, полиартроз, артроз тазобедренного сустава, артроз коленного сустава, другие артрозы, сколиоз, остеохондроз позвоночника, анкилозирующий спондилит, спондилез, миозит, синовиты и теносиновиты, фибробластические нарушения, энтезопатии, в т.ч. энтезопатии нижних конечностей, нарушения целостности кости, остеомиелит, травматическая ампутация запястья и кисти, последствия термических и химических ожогов.

Болезни органов дыхания и ЛОР: Хронический бронхит, хронический трахеит, трахео-бронхит, хроническая пневмония в период ремиссии, последствия после пневмоний, бронхиальная астма легкой степени, хронические ринит, синусит, фарингит, тонзиллит, ларингит.

Болезни желудочно-кишечного тракта:

  • Болезни пищевода: эзофагит, гастроэзофагеальный рефлюкс, ахалазия кардиальной части, язва пищевода;
  • Болезни желудка: язва желудка, язва двенадцатиперстной кишки, гастрит и дуоденит;
  • Болезни кишечника: синдром раздраженного кишечника, запор, брюшинные спайки и др.;
  • Болезни печени: хронический гепатит и др.;
  • Болезни желчного пузыря, желчевыводящих путей и поджелудочной железы: желчнокаменная болезнь, камни желчного пузыря, холецистит, холангит, хронический панкреатит и др.

Кардиология: Хронические ревматические болезни сердца, ишемическая болезнь сердца (стенокардия, атеросклеротическая болезнь сердца и др.), болезни периферических сосудов, гипертоническая болезнь.

Гинекология: Хронический сальпингит и оофорит, хроническая воспалительная болезнь матки, хронический параметрит и тазовый целлюлит, хронический тазовый перитонит, тазовые перитонеальные спайки у женщин. Неправильное положение матки. Первичная и вторичная аменорея, вторичная олигоменорея. Менопауза и климактерическое состояние. Женское бесплодие трубного происхождения, дисфункция яичников, избыток эстрогенов, первичная яичниковая недостаточность, гипоплазия тела и шейки матки.

Урология: Хронический нефритический синдром, нефротический синдром, хронический простатит, болезнь Пейрони, хронический тубулоинтерстициальный нефрит, мочекаменная болезнь, цистит.

Болезни эндокринной системы: Болезни щитовидной железы, связанные с йодной недостаточностью, субклинический гипотиреоз вследствие йодной недостаточности, нетоксический диффузный зоб, тиреотоксикоз с диффузным зобом, тиреоидиты, сахарный диабет, ожирение, нарушение обмена липопротеидов и другие липидемии, оксалурия, гиперурикемия без признаков воспалительного артрита и подагрических узлов, другие нарушения минерального обмена.

Для детей от 7 лет: Болезни дыхательной системы, заболевания нервной системы, заболевания желудочно-кишечного тракта, заболевания эндокринной системы в соответствии с вышеперечисленными показаниями.

Пешниҳоди савол


Ваше Имя
Ваш email*
Ваш телефон
Ваш вопрос*
 

* - обязательные поля

Заказать звонок


Ваше имя*
Ваш телефон*
 

* - обязательные поля